Jump to content

should I trust this web site?

3 replies to this topic

#1 Davidjwalace


  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 27 posts
    Joined: 14-October 14
  • Location: Stuart VA USA
  • Diavel Model: Carbon White

Posted 25 May 2016 - 04:17 AM

has anyone ever purchased from this company

http://japan.webike.net seems its in various forms in different countries like this http://www.webike.co.uk/

Thoughts or concerns?

I want to buy this product but have not seen it anywhere else



Remove Advertisements Sponsored Links


#2 jlimpa4070

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 110 posts
    Joined: 22-September 14
  • Location: Columbia, South Carolina
  • Diavel Model: Red Corse Stripe

Posted 27 May 2016 - 06:59 AM

I bought some heated gloves from there, it's a legit website. Only potential concern is in the translations from Japanese. I didn't realize the gloves didn't come with the batteries so I had to place a second order. Mostly my fault for not paying more attention and asking that question though!

#3 Mezei


  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,430 posts
    Joined: 02-March 15
  • Location: West of Edmonton, Alberta
  • Diavel Model: Dark

Posted 10 June 2016 - 08:26 PM

Ordered my handlebars from there. No problems at all. Didn't take forever either.

#4 redpattison

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 340 posts
    Joined: 19-October 11
  • Location: Toronto
  • Diavel Model: Carbon Red

Posted 23 May 2017 - 07:00 AM

They have some nice stuff. Not cheap, nor is the Ducati.
I am looking at these. However, my concern is as to whom they will use for shipping and the extra high charges. Do not know which companies do the extra rip off charges?????????

Anybody? Thanks.


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users